Liturgical Life in Our Parishes

LITURGICAL LIFE IN OUR PARISHES
No registration is required to attend weekday or weekend Masses.

Tues. Aug. 3 - NO MASS
Wed. Aug. 4 11:00 A.M. St. Pat’s: Maria & Albert Chitaroni
Thurs. Aug. 5 11:00 A.M. Special Intentions of Anita by a Parishioner
Fri. Aug. 6 11:00 A.M - NO MASS
NINETEENTH SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME
Sunday 11AM Mass will be live-streamed on our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/OMPH.NL/
Sat. Aug. 7 5:00 P.M. St. Pat’s: Parishioners from both parishes and their needs
Sun. Aug. 8 9:00 A.M. Robert Dodge by Colleen Dodge
11:00 A.M. Alphonse Belanger by Mike & Nancy Corbin

Tues. Aug. 10 11:00 A.M. For the ending of of the COVID-19 pandemic, for the deceased and for those who are suffering and affected by the pandemic
Wed. Aug. 11 11:00 A.M. St. Pat’s: In Thanksgiving to Jesus & Mother Mary
Thurs. Aug. 12 11:00 A.M. Souls in Purgatory by André and Lise Renaud
Fri. Aug. 13 11:00 A.M. Special Intentions of Greg & Lia Wall on their 50th Wedding Anniversary by Jim & Kathie Garahan
ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
Sunday 11AM Mass will be live-streamed on our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/OMPH.NL/
Sat. Aug. 14 5:00 P.M. St. Pat’s: Gloria Paoletti by Marilyn Fraboni
Sun. Aug. 15 9:00 A.M. Carter & Jeannine Antila by Family
11:00 A.M. Parishioners from both parishes and their needs

Tues. Aug. 17 11:00 A.M. Fran & Jack Wright by Sam Cecconi
Wed. Aug. 18 11:00 A.M. St. Pat’s: Leo & Norman Ouimet by Jeanne Mikkola
Thurs. Aug. 19 11:00 A.M. Special Intentions of Anita by a André and Lise Renaud
Fri. Aug. 20 11:00 A.M. Vocations to the Priesthood
TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
Sunday 11AM Mass will be live-streamed on our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/OMPH.NL/
Sat. Aug. 21 5:00 P.M. St. Pat’s: Parishioners from both parishes and their needs
Sun. Aug. 22 9:00 A.M. Marianne Goetze by Henry & Yvette VanLankveld
11:00 A.M. Celine Godreau by Staff at the Kiwetin School

© Our Mother of Perpetual Help Parish | Privacy Policy | Website Powered by Kingston Webworks

followBtb