Liturgical Life in Our Parishes

LITURGICAL LIFE IN OUR PARISHES
No registration is required to attend weekday or weekend Masses.

Sunday 11AM Mass will be live-streamed on our Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/OMPH.NL/

Thurs. Dec. 2 11:00 A.M. For the ending of of the COVID-19 pandemic, for the deceased and for those who are suffering and affected by the pandemic
Fri. Dec. 3 11:00 A.M. Roney Toner by the Jones Family
11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Advent Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
Sat. Dec. 4 5:00 P.M. St. Pat’s: Albert Chitaroni by Adrian & Maria Torrezan
Sun. Dec. 5 9:00 A.M. Parishioner from both parishes and their needs
11:00 A.M. Aline Noel Boyce by Family

Tues. Dec. 7 11:00 A.M. Lise Rheaume by Carole Roy
Wed. Dec. 8 11:00 A.M. St. Pat’s: Albert Chitaroni by a parishioner
Thurs. Dec. 9 11:00 A.M. For the ending of of the COVID-19 pandemic, for the deceased and for those who are suffering and affected by the pandemic
Fri. Dec. 10 11:00 A.M. Special Intentions of Rick Walsh by Small Faith Sharing Group
11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.Advent Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT
Sat. Dec. 11 5:00 P.M. St. Pat’s: Parishioners from both parishes and their needs
Sun. Dec. 12 9:00 A.M. Valerie Watchorn by Deacon Larry & Lucy Duke
11:00 A.M. Jim Sargent by Mark & Mariette Sargent

© Our Mother of Perpetual Help Parish | Privacy Policy | Website Powered by Kingston Webworks

followBtb